Miss India 2017 Contest & its participants – check out the list - Laughing-Colours.com


June 7, 2017

Miss India 2017 Contest & its participants – check out the list

Miss India 2017 Contest & its participants – check out the list

Miss India 2017 is a yearly national beauty procession arranged by The Times Group periodical, Femina. Miss India 2017 champion bags the opportunity to symbolize the country in Miss Universe whilst the first runner of the rivalry vies for Miss World and second runner up obtains the opportunity to symbolize the nation in International or Asia Pacific labels. The Femina Miss India contest commenced during the year 1947 and Esther Victoria Abraham bagged the first Ms. India title.
Expectations of Miss India 2017 Winner
Miss India 2017 contest is an annual beauty procession that presents a stage for young promising females to approach and symbolize India and become a part of fashion line. Well known celebs from the Hindi film industry and fashion business are a part of the show that has 21 contestants from different cities and states of India opposing for the most coveted title.
Miss India 2017 not only examines the beauty facets however also checks self-belief and understanding of the competitor as the final query and answer round is thought to be the deciding aspect of who will be champion of the show.
This year contest will amrk Femina Miss India’s 54th version. Outgoing possessor Priyadarshini Chatterjee will crown her successor at the occasion.
Here’s list of 2017 partakers –
Punjab – Navpreet Kaur
Uttarakhand – Anukriti Gusain
Haryana – Manushi Chhillar
Madhya Pradesh – Adya Shrivastava
Jammu and Kashmir – Sana Dua
Delhi – Maira Chowdhury
Uttar Pradesh – Shefali Sood
Himachal Pradesh – Santoshi Ranaut
Telangana – Simran Choudhary
Karnataka – Swathi Muppala
Kerala – Mannat Singh
Tamil Nadu – Sherlin Seth
Andhra Pradesh – Srishti Vyakaranam
Odisha – Christeena Biju
Bihar – Priyanka Kumari
Sikkim – Roshni Ghimirey
West Bengal – Shivankita Dixit
Jharkhand – Vamika Nidhi
Chhattisgarh – Vinali Bhatnagar
Nagaland – Kaheli Chophy
Meghalaya – Kiran Laishram
Arunachal Pradesh – Licha Thosum
Tripura – Rinky Chakma
Mizoram – Rody H Vanlalhriatpuii
Manipur – Soibam Kanchan
Assam – Triveni Barman
Goa – Audrey D’Silva
Gujarat – Amardeep Kaur Syan
Maharashtra – Aishwarya Devan
Rajasthan – Aditi Hundia
Miss Asia Pacific World
2014: Anukriti Gusain (4th Runner up)
Miss Asia Pacific International
2016: Srishti Vyakaranam (Top 20)
Femina Miss India
2016: Navpreet Kaur (Top 5)
2013: Anukriti Gusain (Top 5)
Miss India Worldwide India
2014: Audrey Dsilva (2nd Runner up)

No comments:

Post a Comment